Home > Uncategorized > Michelle – Suzuki Hayabusa 1300R

Michelle – Suzuki Hayabusa 1300R

I was contacted by Michelle a few months back to do a shoot with her and her bike. Immediately I was excited and wanted to shoot asap but at that time I was buying/selling cameras to upgrade my equipment. Anyways we decided a few weeks ago to shoot today, the plan was to shoot in the garage at my work since the freight elevator at the studio is not working. It would have been nice to be in the studio but we still had a VERY successful shoot, I brought backdrop, lights, and diffusers to the garage and had most of it setup before client arrived. Took a little while to test things but I rather spend a little while getting it right than spend A LOT of time at home editing photos! That’s not too cool. Well anyways, basically every shot is a keeper but I have to cut out a few duplicates and test shots. I still have a lot of work to do and other shoots to edit before I can put full attention to these photos but I had a couple hours of free time tonight and I picked a semi-random photo out of the bunch and started editing. Here is the end result.

Click to see larger image with more detail.


 

 

 

Lots more from this shoot soon to come!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

