Home > Uncategorized > Tammy Reynalds – Local Superstar!

Tammy Reynalds – Local Superstar!

Tammy contacted me a few months ago about a shoot. I was excited to have the opportunity to work with her. She has worked with many great photographers in the past and I was excited to have her contact me for a shoot. We had a fun shoot that lasted a good few hours, unfortunately we didn’t get to do too many different looks because hair and makeup takes time. Beauty can’t be rushed! So there are 3 sets. I did this one first because it’s the smallest and quickest to get out of the way! ๐Ÿ™‚

We are doing a paparazzi look where she’s pushing the camera out of her face!
Her emotion was very real and she actually frightened me & gave me a feeling like she really wanted me back off!
๐Ÿ™‚

The better sets from this shoot are coming up soon!!!ย 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

