Home > Uncategorized > Iona Practice Shoot

Iona Practice Shoot

Another shoot to showcase Alanna’s Hair and Makeup talent with little miss Iona as the model.
There are soo many shots that I liked, It was very difficult to find a couple that I really liked.
So instead of just burying them with the rest of the photos I decided to just post them up here.
I don’t think they look all that great when they are here all thrown together. But if you click on one it will bring you to a larger view where you can see the image isolated.
I think I like it better that way. Maybe one day I will have better luck deleting more photos that are not as great as others.

These first two are just to showcase the hair and makeup.

ON TO THE FUN STUFF!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

