Home > Uncategorized > Fun Practice Shoot

Fun Practice Shoot

Well we had a scheduling mix up and a model no-show all at once on the same day!! What a disaster. So since we were already at the studio and had all the lights setup and Alanna was ready to go with her hair and makeup magic we decided to make the best out of the situation and practice our craft and have fun. We did some semi-serious photos (I will post these later) but mostly we just joked around and had a good time. We had Chinese food from good ol Ming Moon across the street, and Pizza from some where down the street. I didn’t have the chance to get involved in all the fun since I was occupied with the camera but I could hear all the conversations going on in the background. As usual Ralph had everyone laughing and Jenna was being her cute self. Well here are some outtakes and bloopers! 🙂

Setting up the lights with “Krelis” I feel bad I don’t know how to spell her name. 😮

EDIT:  Thanks for commenting.  It’s Karelis!!  Spelled just how it sounds, I shoulda been a blonde!!

Lol I have no clue what’s happening in this one pic, and no clue who the mystery finger belongs to!! hahaha

Uh oh! Makeup time! I actually got pictures of the ever soo elusive Alanna!!
Had to take advantage of the opportunity to get Alanna in front of the camera so I switched to paparazzi mode!!

Who ever said models don’t eat?? Hahaha!!
We need to get a sign for the studio “DON’T FEED THE MODELS!”


Looks like she fell off the stool. hehe

So I fell too. Check out my feets!

Uh Oh! Bad things happen when models become makeup artists!!!!!





Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Iona
    March 9, 2008 at 11:16 pm

    haha “Curelis” . . . ?? Its Karelis. 😀 hehe

  2. March 16, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    This is how you spell Krelis..LoL: Karelis..close try though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

