Home > Uncategorized > Photo Shoot – Edgar

Photo Shoot – Edgar

Shoot with Edgar came out a success! Couldn’t keep this guys shirt on, tried duct tape and it still kept flying off!! Haha jk, but anyways I’m glad there were no ladies around because he would be in trouble!! He had the idea to take some photos on the floor, at first I was thinking it wouldn’t be a good idea and I was being lazy (did not want to reposition the lights). Glad I got over my laziness because many of the floor shots came out pretty nice!

If you ever work with me better tell me to “STOP BEING LAZY!!”


Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

